Asia-Pacific Spatial Excellence Awards of South Australia

Award nominations

APSEA-SA celebrate the achievements of top geospatial information enterprises and individuals, and showcase the finest projects and most significant performance of professionals that the surveying and spatial industry has to offer. The annual program is jointly hosted by SSSI and our partner organisation, SIBA|GITA.

The regional APSEAs provide a stepping stone for organisations and individuals to be nominated in the Oceanic Asia-Pacific Spatial Excellence Awards – the only awards for the Asia-Pacific region that recognise the outstanding achievements of both individuals and organisations engaged in the surveying and spatial information industry in this region at a single event.

The awards are a long-standing premier event in both the SA and Oceanic calendars. Previous years have seen an excellent standard of competition, with a diverse range of individuals and small, medium and large private, public and academic sector organisations vying for these prestigious awards.

Nominations for the 2022 APSEA season will open after Locate22 in Canberra. Visit the SSSI website for more information or to nominate!

You will be taken to the external website Awards Platform to submit nominations

2021 awards photo gallery